Skip to main content

The members of the Advisory Board represent the broad spectrum of disciplines and regions that are central to the research conducted at the ScienceCampus in Regensburg. They provide advice on the development of the research programme and assess its progress.

Advisory Board members

Prof. Dr. Mita Banerjee
University of Mainz, Department of English

Prof. Dr. Robin Geiss
University of Glasgow, School of Law

Prof. Dr. Claudia Kraft
University of Vienna, Institute of History

Prof. Dr. Gesine Müller
University of Cologne, Institute of Romance Studies

Prof. Dr. Joanna Wawrzyniak
University of Warsaw, Institute of Sociology

Prof. Dr. Welf Werner
University of Heidelberg, Heidelberg Center for American Studies