Skip to main content

The Steering Committee is formed of the members of the Board of Directors, the remaining coordinators of the Interdisciplinary Research Modules, the Leibniz ScienceCampus manager, and of a doctoral representative.

Thalia Prokopiou was elected doctoral representative, with Jon-Wyatt Matlack as her deputy. They will serve for two years until April 2022.